Brighton Mens Combi Division 3

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Virgin 3 2 0 1 0 0 11 7 0 0 22 675 11
2 David Lloyd 2 2 0 0 0 0 10 2 0 0 21 515 10
3 Dome Mission Brighton 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 12 252 6
4 Brighton Bats 2 2 0 0 2 0 0 2 10 0 0 5 380 2
5 Longhill 2 0 0 2 0 0 1 11 0 0 2 303 1

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
08 Oct 2019 Dome Mission Brighton 6 - 0 Virgin
09 Oct 2019 Brighton Bats 2 1 - 5 David Lloyd
12 Nov 2019 David Lloyd 5 - 1 Longhill
14 Nov 2019 Virgin 5 - 1 Brighton Bats 2
06 Dec 2019 Longhill 0 - 6 Virgin

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
TBC* TBC* David Lloyd Virgin David Lloyd, Worthing
Wed 11 Dec 2019 8:00 PM Brighton Bats 2 Longhill Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Wed 18 Dec 2019 8:00 PM Brighton Bats 2 Dome Mission Brighton Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Thu 09 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Virgin Dome Mission Brighton Virgin Active, Falmer
Fri 10 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Longhill David Lloyd Longhill Sports Centre
Thu 23 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Dome Mission Brighton Brighton Bats 2 Stanley Deason Leisure Centre
Thu 23 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Virgin Longhill Virgin Active, Falmer
Wed 29 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats 2 Virgin Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Fri 31 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Longhill Dome Mission Brighton Longhill Sports Centre
Tue 04 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Dome Mission Brighton David Lloyd Stanley Deason Leisure Centre
Tue 25 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Dome Mission Brighton Longhill Stanley Deason Leisure Centre
Tue 03 Mar 2020 7:30 PM David Lloyd Dome Mission Brighton David Lloyd, Worthing
Fri 06 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Longhill Brighton Bats 2 Longhill Sports Centre
Tue 24 Mar 2020 7:30 PM David Lloyd Brighton Bats 2 David Lloyd, Worthing
Thu 02 Apr 2020* 8:00 PM* Virgin David Lloyd Virgin Active, Falmer
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs