Brighton Mixed Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Steyning Phoenix 7 5 0 2 0 0 45 18 0 0 99 2825 45
2 Littlehampton 5 5 0 0 0 0 37 8 0 0 79 2104 37
3 Nondescripts 5 3 0 2 0 0 27 18 0 0 61 1911 27
4 Hassocks 1 3 1 0 2 0 0 14 13 0 0 33 1150 14
5 Brighton Bats 6 1 0 5 0 0 8 46 0 0 22 1652 8
6 Stanford Penguins 4 0 0 4 0 0 4 32 0 0 11 1129 4

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
01 Oct 2019 Steyning Phoenix 5 - 4 Nondescripts
17 Oct 2019 Hassocks 1 3 - 6 Nondescripts
07 Nov 2019 Hassocks 1 2 - 7 Steyning Phoenix
11 Nov 2019 Stanford Penguins 0 - 9 Hassocks 1
13 Nov 2019 Littlehampton 7 - 2 Nondescripts
20 Nov 2019 Brighton Bats 0 - 9 Steyning Phoenix
04 Dec 2019 Brighton Bats 5 - 4 Stanford Penguins
06 Dec 2019 Nondescripts 8 - 1 Brighton Bats
10 Dec 2019 Steyning Phoenix 9 - 0 Brighton Bats
13 Dec 2019 Stanford Penguins 0 - 9 Steyning Phoenix
17 Dec 2019 Steyning Phoenix 3 - 6 Littlehampton
13 Jan 2020 Littlehampton 9 - 0 Stanford Penguins
15 Jan 2020 Brighton Bats 2 - 7 Nondescripts
15 Jan 2020 Littlehampton 6 - 3 Steyning Phoenix
20 Jan 2020 Littlehampton 9 - 0 Brighton Bats

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks 1 Brighton Bats Henfield Leisure Centre
Fri 31 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Nondescripts Steyning Phoenix Worthing Leisure Centre
Fri 07 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Brighton Bats Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Fri 07 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Nondescripts Hassocks 1 Worthing Leisure Centre
Tue 11 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Steyning Phoenix Hassocks 1 Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 12 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats Littlehampton Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Tue 18 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Steyning Phoenix Stanford Penguins Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 19 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton Hassocks 1 Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Fri 28 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Littlehampton Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 25 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats Hassocks 1 Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Fri 27 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Nondescripts Littlehampton Worthing Leisure Centre
Thu 02 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks 1 Littlehampton Henfield Leisure Centre
Thu 09 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks 1 Stanford Penguins Henfield Leisure Centre
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Nondescripts Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Fri 01 May 2020 7:30 PM Nondescripts Stanford Penguins Worthing Leisure Centre