Brighton Mixed Combi Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Homestead 4 4 0 0 0 0 20 4 0 0 42 1066 20
2 Hassocks 5 3 1 1 0 0 20 10 0 0 41 1199 20
3 Brighton Bats 6 1 3 2 0 0 16 20 0 0 35 1410 16
4 Forest 4 2 1 1 0 0 13 11 0 0 31 992 13
5 Lancing 4 1 1 2 0 0 9 15 0 0 27 1084 9
6 Stanford Penguins 5 0 0 5 0 0 6 24 0 0 14 980 6

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
02 Oct 2019 Brighton Bats 3 - 3 Hassocks
04 Oct 2019 Stanford Penguins 2 - 4 Lancing
07 Oct 2019 Lancing 3 - 3 Brighton Bats
16 Oct 2019 Homestead 6 - 0 Stanford Penguins
23 Oct 2019 Brighton Bats 4 - 2 Stanford Penguins
04 Nov 2019 Forest 2 - 4 Hassocks
06 Nov 2019 Brighton Bats 1 - 5 Homestead
11 Nov 2019 Forest 3 - 3 Brighton Bats
14 Nov 2019 Hassocks 5 - 1 Lancing
18 Nov 2019 Stanford Penguins 2 - 4 Forest
25 Nov 2019 Lancing 1 - 5 Homestead
28 Nov 2019 Hassocks 6 - 0 Stanford Penguins
11 Dec 2019 Homestead 4 - 2 Hassocks
08 Jan 2020 Brighton Bats 2 - 4 Forest

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Thu 16 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks Forest Henfield Leisure Centre
Mon 20 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Lancing* Stanford Penguins Portslade Sports Centre (old hall)
Mon 27 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Lancing Hassocks Portslade Sports Centre (old hall)
Wed 29 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Brighton Bats Southwick Leisure Centre
Wed 05 Feb 2020 7:45 PM Forest Stanford Penguins Tanbridge School
Wed 19 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Forest Southwick Leisure Centre
Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Stanford Penguins Homestead Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 04 Mar 2020 7:45 PM Forest Lancing Tanbridge School
Thu 05 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks Homestead Henfield Leisure Centre
Fri 13 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Brighton Bats Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 18 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats Lancing Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Sun 22 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Forest Homestead Tanbridge School
Fri 27 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Hassocks Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 01 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Lancing Southwick Leisure Centre
Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Lancing Forest Portslade Sports Centre (old hall)
Thu 23 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks Brighton Bats Henfield Leisure Centre
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs