Worthing Mens Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Homestead 1 5 5 0 0 0 0 35 10 0 0 72 1869 35
2 Homestead 2 4 3 0 1 0 0 20 16 0 0 45 1271 20
3 Littlehampton 2 4 1 0 3 0 0 19 17 0 0 42 1502 19
4 Littlehampton 1 3 2 0 1 0 0 17 10 0 0 39 1164 17
5 Stanford Penguins 3 2 0 1 0 0 17 10 0 0 37 1103 17
6 Juniors 5 0 0 5 0 0 11 34 0 0 30 1735 11
7 Forest 4 1 0 3 0 0 11 25 0 0 26 1335 11
8 West Worthing 2 1 0 1 0 0 5 13 0 0 14 681 5

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
23 Sep 2019 Homestead 1 5 - 4 Homestead 2
25 Sep 2019 Homestead 1 7 - 2 Stanford Penguins
27 Sep 2019 Littlehampton 2 4 - 5 Littlehampton 1
09 Oct 2019 Homestead 1 9 - 0 Forest
14 Oct 2019 Forest 2 - 7 Stanford Penguins
21 Oct 2019 Homestead 2 5 - 4 Littlehampton 2
10 Nov 2019 West Worthing 0 - 9 Homestead 1
13 Nov 2019 Homestead 2 6 - 3 Juniors
22 Nov 2019 Stanford Penguins 8 - 1 Juniors
22 Nov 2019 Littlehampton 2 4 - 5 Homestead 1
25 Nov 2019 Littlehampton 1 8 - 1 Forest
05 Dec 2019 Juniors 2 - 7 Littlehampton 2
16 Dec 2019 Littlehampton 1 4 - 5 Homestead 2
16 Jan 2020 Juniors 4 - 5 West Worthing
05 Feb 2020 Forest 8 - 1 Juniors

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Fri 21 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Homestead 2 Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Sun 01 Mar 2020 7:00 PM West Worthing Stanford Penguins Worthing Leisure Centre
Wed 04 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Homestead 2 West Worthing Southwick Leisure Centre
Fri 06 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Littlehampton 2 Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 18 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 1 Juniors Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 2 Forest Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Thu 26 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Juniors Homestead 1 Davisons Leisure Centre
Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:00 PM West Worthing Forest Worthing Leisure Centre
Mon 06 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 1 Stanford Penguins Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Fri 10 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 2 West Worthing Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Sun 19 Apr 2020 7:00 PM West Worthing Littlehampton 1 Worthing Leisure Centre
Mon 20 Apr 2020 7:45 PM Forest Homestead 2 Tanbridge School
Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Homestead 1 Littlehampton 1 Southwick Leisure Centre