Brighton Mens Combi Division 2

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Lewes 2 2 0 0 0 0 11 1 0 0 23 553 11
2 Homestead 3 1 1 1 0 0 9 9 0 0 21 760 9
3 Brighton Bats 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 8 4 0 0 19 569 8
4 Forest 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 11 285 5
5 Stanford Penguins 4 0 0 4 0 0 3 21 0 0 8 789 3

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
30 Sep 2019 Homestead 6 - 0 Stanford Penguins
18 Oct 2019 Lewes 5 - 1 Stanford Penguins
25 Oct 2019 Stanford Penguins 1 - 5 Forest
06 Nov 2019 Brighton Bats 1 5 - 1 Stanford Penguins
13 Nov 2019 Brighton Bats 1 3 - 3 Homestead
18 Nov 2019 Homestead 0 - 6 Lewes

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7:30 PM Lewes* Forest University of Brighton Sports Centre
Fri 17 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Lewes Brighton Bats 1 University of Brighton Sports Centre
Mon 20 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Forest Southwick Leisure Centre
Mon 27 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Brighton Bats 1 Southwick Leisure Centre
Fri 31 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Homestead Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Mon 03 Feb 2020 7:45 PM Forest Lewes Tanbridge School
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7:45 PM Forest Stanford Penguins Tanbridge School
Fri 28 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Lewes Homestead University of Brighton Sports Centre
Sun 01 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Forest Homestead Tanbridge School
Fri 06 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Lewes Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Wed 11 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats 1 Lewes Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
Fri 20 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Stanford Penguins Brighton Bats 1 Portslade Leisure Centre (new hall)
Mon 06 Apr 2020 7:45 PM Forest Brighton Bats 1 Tanbridge School
Wed 22 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Brighton Bats 1 Forest Brighton Aldridge Community Academy
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs