Brighton Mens Combi Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Littlehampton 4 4 0 0 0 0 19 5 0 0 39 1036 19
2 Lindfield 4 2 1 1 0 1 12 12 0 0 27 926 12
3 Hassocks 3 0 1 2 0 0 6 12 0 0 12 656 6
4 Arctic Spas 2 0 0 2 0 0 3 9 0 0 8 455 3
5 Club Foot 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 4 0 0 7 284 2

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
24 Oct 2019 Hassocks 2 - 4 Lindfield
30 Oct 2019 Lindfield 0 - 6 Littlehampton
04 Nov 2019 Littlehampton 5 - 1 Hassocks
06 Nov 2019 Lindfield Club Foot Conceded Club Foot
11 Nov 2019 Littlehampton 4 - 2 Club Foot
06 Dec 2019 Arctic Spas 2 - 4 Littlehampton
13 Dec 2019 Arctic Spas 1 - 5 Lindfield
15 Jan 2020 Lindfield 3 - 3 Hassocks

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
TBC* TBC* Hassocks Arctic Spas Henfield Leisure Centre
Sun 26 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Arctic Spas Worthing Leisure Centre
Wed 29 Jan 2020 8:00 PM Lindfield Arctic Spas The Dolphin Leisure Centre
Sun 02 Feb 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Lindfield Worthing Leisure Centre
Wed 05 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton Lindfield Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:20 PM Littlehampton Arctic Spas Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Fri 21 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Arctic Spas Hassocks Moira House Girls School
Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks Littlehampton Henfield Leisure Centre
Sun 15 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Hassocks Worthing Leisure Centre
Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Littlehampton Worthing Leisure Centre
Thu 09 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Hassocks Club Foot Henfield Leisure Centre
Fri 17 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Arctic Spas Club Foot Moira House Girls School
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs