Crawley Mens 4 Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Crawley 5 3 2 0 0 0 20 10 0 0 43 1310 20
2 Imberwood 3 2 1 0 0 0 13 5 0 0 29 779 13
3 Chelwood Gate 4 0 2 2 0 0 10 14 0 0 23 998 10
4 Southwater 3 0 1 2 0 0 3 15 0 0 9 509 3
5 Albury 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 4 0 0 6 256 2

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
17 Oct 2019 Southwater 0 - 6 Crawley
24 Oct 2019 Crawley 4 - 2 Albury
08 Nov 2019 Chelwood Gate 3 - 3 Southwater
08 Nov 2019 Imberwood 3 - 3 Crawley
14 Nov 2019 Crawley 4 - 2 Chelwood Gate
29 Nov 2019 Chelwood Gate 2 - 4 Imberwood
12 Dec 2019 Southwater 0 - 6 Imberwood
05 Jan 2020 Chelwood Gate 3 - 3 Crawley

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Sun 09 Feb 2020 7:00 PM Albury Crawley South London Harriers Hall
Sun 23 Feb 2020 6:15 PM Albury Imberwood Merstham Village Hall
Fri 06 Mar 2020 8:15 PM Imberwood Southwater Brambletye School
Sun 22 Mar 2020 6:15 PM Albury Southwater Merstham Village Hall
Fri 27 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Southwater Chelwood Gate Tanbridge School (Gym)
Fri 03 Apr 2020* 8:00 PM* Southwater Albury Southwater Leisure Centre
Mon 06 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Crawley Imberwood St Wilfrids School
Fri 17 Apr 2020* 8:15 PM* Imberwood Albury Brambletye School
Fri 24 Apr 2020 8:15 PM Imberwood Chelwood Gate Brambletye School

Fixtures Awaiting Confirmation

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Wed 29 Jan 2020 7:00 PM Albury Chelwood Gate TBC
Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:00 PM Chelwood Gate Albury TBC

Unarranged Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
TBC TBC Crawley Southwater St Wilfrids School
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs