West Weald Ladies Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Forest 4 3 0 1 0 0 20 4 0 0 44 1111 20
2 Crossways 4 3 1 0 0 0 16 8 0 0 35 1097 16
3 Felbridge 5 0 2 3 0 0 11 19 0 0 28 1231 11
4 Chelwood Gate 5 1 2 2 0 0 10 20 0 0 23 1140 10
5 Horsham Arun 2 0 1 1 0 0 3 9 0 0 9 456 3

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
02 Oct 2019 Forest 6 - 0 Chelwood Gate
14 Oct 2019 Forest 6 - 0 Horsham Arun
28 Oct 2019 Felbridge 3 - 3 Chelwood Gate
10 Nov 2019 Horsham Arun 3 - 3 Felbridge
13 Nov 2019 Forest 2 - 4 Crossways
19 Nov 2019 Crossways 5 - 1 Felbridge
16 Dec 2019 Felbridge 2 - 4 Crossways
05 Jan 2020 Chelwood Gate 3 - 3 Crossways
24 Jan 2020 Chelwood Gate 0 - 6 Forest
03 Feb 2020 Chelwood Gate 4 - 2 Felbridge

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Sun 16 Feb 2020 6:30 PM Horsham Arun Forest Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre
Fri 21 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Felbridge Forest East Grinstead Sports Club
Wed 26 Feb 2020 7:45 PM Forest Felbridge Tanbridge School
Sun 08 Mar 2020 6:30 PM Horsham Arun Chelwood Gate Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre
Tue 17 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Crossways Forest Copthorne Prep School
Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Chelwood Gate Horsham Arun Michael Hall School, Forest Row
Tue 24 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Crossways Chelwood Gate Copthorne Prep School
Tue 31 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Crossways Horsham Arun Copthorne Prep School
Fri 17 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Felbridge Horsham Arun East Grinstead Sports Club
Sun 26 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Horsham Arun Crossways Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre