Worthing Mens Combi Division 1

Table

Team
P
W
D
L
Con
Wlk
GF
GA
GWlk
Pen
Sts
Pts
Tot
1 Club Foot 7 5 1 1 0 0 28 14 0 0 59 1825 28
2 Littlehampton 1 5 5 0 0 0 0 28 2 0 0 56 1288 28
3 Littlehampton 2 8 2 2 4 0 0 20 28 0 0 48 1955 20
4 Homestead 6 0 3 3 0 0 12 24 0 0 31 1491 12
5 Bognor 6 0 2 4 0 0 10 26 0 0 28 1313 10
6 Arcadians 4 1 2 1 0 0 10 14 0 0 22 787 10

Results

Date
Home Team
Score
Away Team
23 Sep 2019 Littlehampton 1 6 - 0 Littlehampton 2
02 Oct 2019 Littlehampton 2 1 - 5 Littlehampton 1
13 Oct 2019 Club Foot 5 - 1 Bognor
14 Oct 2019 Homestead 2 - 4 Arcadians
23 Oct 2019 Littlehampton 1 6 - 0 Club Foot
28 Oct 2019 Homestead 1 - 5 Club Foot
15 Nov 2019 Arcadians 0 - 6 Littlehampton 1
20 Nov 2019 Bognor 1 - 5 Littlehampton 1
24 Nov 2019 Club Foot 4 - 2 Littlehampton 2
27 Nov 2019 Bognor 3 - 3 Arcadians
02 Dec 2019 Littlehampton 2 6 - 0 Homestead
04 Dec 2019 Bognor 2 - 4 Littlehampton 2
18 Dec 2019 Bognor 3 - 3 Homestead
08 Jan 2020 Littlehampton 2 1 - 5 Club Foot
13 Jan 2020 Homestead 3 - 3 Littlehampton 2
29 Jan 2020 Bognor 0 - 6 Club Foot
31 Jan 2020 Arcadians 3 - 3 Littlehampton 2
16 Feb 2020 Club Foot 3 - 3 Homestead

Fixtures

Date
Time
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Wed 12 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 2* Bognor Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 2 Arcadians Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Mon 02 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 1 Arcadians Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Mon 09 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 1 Homestead Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Fri 13 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Arcadians Homestead Worthing Leisure Centre
Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:00 PM Arcadians Bognor Worthing Leisure Centre
Mon 23 Mar 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Littlehampton 1 Southwick Leisure Centre
Fri 03 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Arcadians Club Foot Worthing Leisure Centre
Sun 05 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Littlehampton 1 Worthing Leisure Centre
Mon 06 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Homestead Bognor Southwick Leisure Centre
Wed 15 Apr 2020 8:00 PM Littlehampton 1 Bognor Littlehampton Badminton & Squash Club
Sun 26 Apr 2020 7:30 PM Club Foot Arcadians Worthing Leisure Centre
* Match changes still to be confirmed by both clubs